previous month   OCT 2014   next month
District Calendar
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
      View Full-Page Calendar
What's Happening This Week
OCT

24

FRI
HS FOOTBALL
7:30 PM
HOME WITH OKLAHOMA UNION

HOMECOMING
Current Weather
Current Conditions:
Fair, 77 F

Forecast:
Tue - Sunny. High: 77 Low: 57
Wed - Mostly Sunny. High: 80 Low: 60
Thu - Partly Cloudy. High: 78 Low: 55
Fri - Sunny. High: 85 Low: 59
Sat - Sunny. High: 86 Low: 60

Full Forecast at Yahoo! Weather

(provided by The Weather Channel)
Contact Information
Pawhuska Public Schools
1801 McKenzie
Pawhuska, Oklahoma 74056
Phone: 918-287-1265 Ext. 5002
Fax: 918-287-4461
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
First Name:
Last Name:
Title:
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-50 of 87)
Image:Name:Contact:
Abrams, Pam
Special Education Assistant
Atterberry, Elsie
Office Assistant
eatterberry@ppshuskies.org
Bernd, Stephanie
Speech
sbernd@ppshuskies.org
Berry, Dr. Landon
Superintendent
lberry@ppshuskies.org
Big Eagle, Stacy
Science
sbigeagle@ppshuskies.org
Bloomfield, Randa
RTI Specialist
rbloomfield@ppshuskies.org
Boone, Tom
Clerk
Bradley, Janie
1st Grade
Brewster, Monnie
History
Brimmer, Kaylee
5th Grade
kbrimmer@ppshuskies.org
Bruno, Lindsay
Special Education Teacher
lbruno@ppshuskies.org
Burnett, Robbie
4th Grade Teacher
rburnett@ppshuskies.org
Burrows, Amber
Special Education
aburrows@ppshuskies.org
Burrows, Joshua
Band
jburrows@ppshuskies.org
Bute, Jeff
Member
Camargo, Christina
Cafeteria
ccamargo@ppshuskies.org
Campbell, Erica
Special Education Teacher
ecampbell@ppshuskies.org
Christenson, Bonnie
Second Grade
bchristenson@ppshuskies.org
Christenson, Dale
Alt Ed
Chronister, Danny
Technology Director
Chronister, Olivia
English/Coach
ochronister@ppshuskies.org
Cole, Naudia
Special Education Assistant
ncole@ppshuskies.org
Combes, Mason
Music
mcombes@ppshuskies.org
Craig, Bob
Athletic Director
bcraig@ppshuskies.org
Craun, Gerry
Special Services Director
gcraun@ppshuskies.org
Culver, Jodi
English
jmculver@ppshuskies.org
Culver, Jon
Elementary Principal
jculver@ppshuskies.org
Culver, Missy
Special Education
missyc@ppshuskies.org
Culver, Terri
3rd Grade Teacher
tculver@ppshuskies.org
Dice, Mindee
Speech
mdice@ppshuskies.org
Dye, Thea
English
tdye@ppshuskies.org
Edwards, Brian
Tutor
bedwards@ppshuskies.org
Elsberry, Annie
4th Grade Teacher
aelsberry@ppshuskies.org
Esch, Randall
Media Specialist/Coach
resch@ppshuskies.org
Free, Susan
3rd Grade Teacher
sfree@ppshuskies.org
Frost, Sammie
6th Grade Teacher
sfrost@ppshuskies.org
Frye, Mark
Social Studies/Coach
Frye, Melissa
Second Grade
melissaf@ppshuskies.org
Fuller, Lynn
4th Grade Teacher
lfuller@ppshuskies.org
Gould, Melba
Library
mgould@ppshuskies.org
Grider, Ann
Special Education Teacher
agrider@ppshuskies.org
Grooms, Ashley
P.E.
agrooms@ppshuskies.org
Hall, Susan
5th Grade Teacher
shall@ppshuskies.org
Hendren, Sharon
First Grade
shendren@ppshuskies.org
Hindman, Chere
Title 1 Assistant
chindman@ppshuskies.org
Hudson, Emily
Special Education Assistant
ehudson@ppshuskies.org
Hurd, Shelly
6th Grade Teacher
shurd@ppshuskies.org
Hurd, Shelly
Elementary Admin
shurd@ppshuskies.org
Hutson, Susie
Computers
susieb@ppshuskies.org
Jackson, Linda
Math
ljackson@ppshuskies.org
I<  <  >  >I